Home > Really Old Ramblings, Uncategorized > The first post, Summer ’05

The first post, Summer ’05

And so it begins. As I migrate these old posts over from SWEB to Blogger, I realized that I’m sitting in the same desk that I was in ’05. A lot has changed since then. And the thought intrudes, would I change any of it?

Nope.


Just got back from the Rauer Family Reunion. Pics coming soon. All the cousins got big. Went to Zach’s last night. I miss the good ole’ days of Freshman Football. I also missed Stephanie, so I went to see her this morning. This is the longest summer I’ve had in KY, but it’s still not long enough.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

